top of page

Jeremy Ferrara - acoustic guitar/vocals
Will Dowden - drums
Joni Mueller - bass
Alexandra (Xan) Burress - synth
Austin Nevins - electric guitar

Shot and edited by Jayden Becker

Audio engineered and mixed by Ann Annie

Released November 26, 2023

A collection of videos of

Our Blue Heaven (Alexandra Burress and Joni Mueller) from a 2-month artist residency in Berlin in the Fall of 2022. They explore improvisations on guitar and the Yamaha Reface CP - a practice in sound design with limitations. 

Screen Shot 2023-08-02 at 5.39.20 PM.png

Original Solo Work 


bottom of page